I am a nurse

image
judy and I

I miss those moments when i used to wear my favorite scrubs, walked in the operating theater wearing those mask and cap and waiting for the operation to begin.

image

Being a nurse is a noble profession.  We are here to save lives . We do our best to provide the best care that our patient can have. We care for you, we care for our patient, for their whole being without anything in return. We are here to help every person that needs us. 
I am a Nurse and I am proud to be one.!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

