just when we least expected it

image
small living things

Just when I arrived home from my graveyard shift at the hospital . I just feel the urge to take a snap of the flowers outside our house and then i saw some small insects living on plants a size of an aphid for sure. I’ve got so interested to capture them in a closer look. So i hurriedly grabe my phone lenses for instead of my dslr for i am for sure they might move to another plant in just a sec. …
So i took a photo of this creature and in my amaze it looks adorable in a loser look.. 🙂
im glad the world is full of interesting creatures… 🙂 just when we least excepted it…

image
coz they love each other

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

